Rose Water Face Spritz

It’s Sunday.. Time to treat your face! This time I’ve got an easy Rose water face toner/refresher for ya!

Hopefully I’m not too late & you haven’t started your nightly skin routine yet…… If I am, tomorrow is just a day away. Although now that I think about it- the chances that you’re reading this & have Rose Oil on hand are very slim. SO….I guess that solves that problem.

This one is extremely simple & can be taken with you wherever you go. If you think you’ll need to refresh your skin at any point during your long ass day, this is good to have on hand.

I got this idea from my sister. She would be quite mad if she saw this & I didn’t give her credit for ‘stealing’ her thing.. -__-

Anyway…. 

Here’s What You’ll Need:

  • mini spray bottle
  • small bottle of Rose extract
  • H2O, to fill the bottle

You can get a spray bottle from the dollar store, or a discount beauty store. Basically, it should only cost you $2 at most. 

The Rose Essential Oil you can find at a health food store. It should be about $7-$10.. but a small bottle will last for a LOT of refills of this face toner!

Why Should You Use It?

  • It will aid in the treatment of rosacea/redness. It soothes irritated skin & gives a calming feeling to the face (or wherever you use it).
  • This spray can keep you young!!! It helps your skin maintain its elasticity by keeping it hydrated.
  • It feels great! I’ve used this spritz on my face, neck, & chest after leaving the gym & let me tell you- it made me feel so refreshed. It’s perfect to keep with you for whatever adventures (or misadventures) you find yourself getting into.

Enjoy!!

~peace & all good~

Leave a Reply

